Andrew Adkins Announces New Album ‘Rattlesnake Motions’ Out July 8th, New Single “Broken Fangs” Released

Rattlesnake Motions is Andrew Adkins’ first full-length offering of new material since 2020’s The Echoist. Including the recently unveiled “Broken Fangs,” Rattlesnake Motions includes 11 new, genre-fluid songs. The eclectic lineup of tunes features Adkins on all instruments, and programming. From the sci-fi-inspired, groove-laden “Satellite Mind”, the retro-rock vibes of “Divided Lines, the synth-heavy swagger of “Mysterious Engines” and “Quebrado”. There are even hints of old school country with “Whites Creek Rose”.
Rattlesnake Motions is available for pre-order at, Digitally, Rattlesnake Motions can be pre-ordered through Apple Music, pre-saved via Spotify, and more. The complete track listing for the album is:

Rattlesnake Motion’s Track list
Satellite Mind
Broken Fangs
Divided Lines
Mysterious Engines
Beautiful and Free
Death Rattles
Into Dust
Whites Creek Rose
The Explosions In My Head
Random Cloud Patterns

Rattlesnake Motions was produced and mixed by Adkins at Electrahead Media in East Nashville, Tennessee.

Official Andrew Adkins Online

No Description